Board of Directors


Westport Community Association Board of Directors is a busy group, dedicated to the cause of fulfilling the charter. All Directors live on the island and meet on the first Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm at the Town Office located at 6 Fowles Point Road. Note: During Covid-19 restrictions, meetings are being held via Zoom. Contact one of the Co-Presidents for current information: Debbie Lorenson at or Rose Bodmer at 

Please Join Us

Interested in volunteering with the WCA? Contact Rose Bodmer at or Deb Lorenson at, Co-Presidents, or contact any of the Board members listed below.

Rose Bodmer (l) and Deb Lorenson (r) pictured at 2021 Grand Opening Preview of the Westport Island History Center

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Debra Lorenson (Co-President) – Rose Bodmer (Co-President)
Art Weber (Co-Treasurer) – Dick Barker (Co-Treasurer)
Jim Hatch (Secretary)

Barbara Cray
Donna Curry
Sarah Griffiths
Christy Hopkins
John McBee
Drew Porter