2020 Events

2020 was the year of “non-events”. Unfortunately, the 2020 events highlighted in blue below had to be cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Only one event, “Halloween Trunk or Treat,” lent itself to Covid-19 adaptations. We look forward to seeing our neighbors & friends in 2021 and celebrating when it is safe to do so. In the meantime, a look back…

Blueberry Pancake Breakfast  — Cancelled
Saturday April 4

8am-10am at Old Town Hall

Garden Plant Swap and Sale  — Cancelled
Saturday May 16
9am-11am at Old Town Hall

Meet & Greet — Wine/Beer Tasting — Cancelled
Saturday June 13
3pm-5pm at Old Town Hall

Summer Event Fundraiser for the Fire Department — Cancelled
Saturday July 11
3pm-7pm at Old Town Hall & Green

Concert (performance to be announced) — Cancelled
Sunday September 12
4pm-6pm at Historic Church

Halloween Trunk or Treat
Saturday October 30
5:00pm-7:00pm at Old Town Hall

Westport Island Holiday Fair — Cancelled
Sunday December 6
4pm-6pm at Old Town Hall Green

◊◊◊◊◊

2019 Past Events

Pancake Breakfast
Saturday April 13
8am-10am at Old Town Hall

Garden Plant Swap and Raffle
Saturday May 18
9am-11am at Old Town Hall

Meet & Greet — Wine/Beer Tasting & Annual Mtg. 
Saturday June 15
3pm-5pm at Old Town Hall

Summer Fundraising Event — Fireman’s Grille
Saturday July 13
4:00pm-7:00pm at Old Town Hall and Green

Special Concert
Sunday September 22
4pm-6pm at Historic Church

Halloween Costume Party and Dance
Saturday October 26
7:00pm-9:00pm at Old Town Hall

Westport Island Christmas/Holiday Program
Sunday December 8
4pm-6pm at Historic Church & Old Town Hall